जिला निर्वाचन कार्यालय पोर्टल

DM Ayodhya
Nitish Kumar, I.A.S. District Election Officer


In order to strengthen the parliamentary system through the election process in the Darshan Darshan of the Election Commission of India and the Chief Election Officer, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow, to give general information to the votersand to make the voters power all round, Through the process of pure and updated voter list is prepared.

View More

At a Glance

ParliamentaryConstituency: 1 Booth :2053
Assembly Constituency:5 Polling Center : 1144
Voters : 25,56,455 Voters Male : 984614
Voters Female : 870246 Other : 107