There are five tehsils in the district. Sub Divisional Magistrate is Head of the office.

Tehsil Name Officer Contact No.
Sadar SDM 9454416103
Sohawal SDM 9454416106
Bikapur SDM 9454416104
Milkipur SDM 9454416105
Rudauli SDM 9454416122
Sadar Tehsildar 9454416107
Sohawal Tehsildar 9454416110
Bikapur Tehsildar 9454416108
Milkipur Tehsildar 9454416109
Rudauli Tehsildar 9454416123